Provincial Board of Directors

The Provincial Board of Directors of N.B. Crime Stoppers, Inc. is responsible for the fiscal matters of the organization; the day-to-day operations of the program; and paying the operating expenses. The Board also provides ongoing training and support to all 20 regional chapters, as well as the distribution of promotional materials to volunteers, schools, and law enforcement agencies. Various committees oversee corporate fundraising, public relations, web and social media operations, legal issues, policies, and promotions.

Twice per year, the 20 local/regional boards (and their law enforcement coordinators) meet with the parent board (and the Provincial Coordinator) for a provincial meeting. New ideas, operational issues, and correspondence are discussed. At an Annual Training Conference, members of N.B. Crime Stoppers examine the program’s operations during the past year, and are trained on how to manage their Regional Chapters more efficiently. The Provincial Executive is elected by the general membership and serve two-year terms.

Below are the 2016/2017 Provincial Board of Directors for N.B. Crime Stoppers:

 

Vacant Ron Godin Ed Gill
Jerry Moffitt
Acting Board President
jerry.moffitt@crimenb.ca
VACANT
Board Vice-President
info@crimenb.ca
Ron Godin
Board Past-President
ron.godin@crimenb.ca
Ed Gill
Board Treasurer
ed.gill@crimenb.ca
Vacant Vacant Paul Gallinger
Yvon Comeau
Acting Board Secretary
yvon.comeau@crimenb.ca
Jim Gillies
Promotions Director
promotions@crimenb.ca
Al Babineau
Director-at-Large
al.babineau@crimenb.ca
Paul Gallinger
Director-at-Large
paul.gallinger@crimenb.ca
Vacant Vacant Shawn Farrell
Lucien Perron
Director-at-Large
lucien.perron@crimenb.ca
Rod Smith
Director-at-Large
rod.smith@crimenb.ca

Provincial Police Coordinator

Sgt. Shawn Farrell
Justice and Public Safety New Brunswick
Provincial Coordinator
Shawn.Farrell@gnb.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Add us to your circle on Google+ Watch us on YouTube Read our Blog View our photos on SmugMug Keep updated with RSS Feeds
Your internet browser is outdated / Votre navigateur doit être mis à jour

This site is best viewed on Internet Explorer 11 or higher, a current version of Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari, Google Chrome, or equivalent browser software. / Pour mieux visualiser le présent site, il est préférable d utiliser Internet Explorer 11 ou une version plus récente, une version à jour de Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari, Google Chrome, ou d un logiciel de navigation équivalent. Update Now / Mettre à jour maintenant

×